Service Time:  10:00 A.M.
Day and Date:  Saturday, August 1, 2009
Location:  
Pohlman-Varner-Peeler Mortuary - Russell
Guest Book Registration:  9 AM to  8 PM on Friday, July 31, 2009 at the mortuary.
Family Greeting Visitors: None
Burial:  Fairport Cemetery
Memorial:  Otterbein United Methodist Church - Russell

Ellen Theadora Gibbs, 85, of Russell, died on Wednesday, July 29, 2009 at Main Street Manor of Russell. 

Ellen was born on November 14, 1923 the daughter of Theodore and Jessie Ellen (Snapp) Gibbs.  She was a long time member of Otterbein United Methodist Church.  She was loved and adored by her family and friends who will miss her greatly.

Surviving family include many cousins and extended family and friends.

She was preceded in death by her parents.

A celebration of Ellen's life will be held at 10 A.M. Saturday, August 1, 2009 at the Pohlman-Varner-Peeler Mortuary in Russell.  Burial will follow at the Fairport Cemetery in Fairport.  Memorials may be given to the Otterbein United Methodist Church and sent in care of the mortuary.  Visitation will be from 9 A.M. to 8 P.M. on Friday, July 31, 2009 at the mortuary.  Pohlman-Varner-Peeler Mortuary is in charge of the funeral arrangements.


Subscribe to our Newsletter

Email List:

Subscribe
Unsubscribe

< October 2018 >
S M T W T F S  
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
  
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
  
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
  
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
  
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
  
Month:
Year:
 
Day at a Glance
Fri. 19 October
  No events Scheduled
Week at a Glance
Fri. 19 October
  No events Scheduled
Sat. 20 October
  No events Scheduled
Sun. 21 October
  No events Scheduled
Mon. 22 October
  No events Scheduled
Tue. 23 October
  No events Scheduled
Wed. 24 October
  No events Scheduled
Thu. 25 October
  No events Scheduled


  Copyright 2018 All rights reserved .